Home > Hjt Log > HJT Log For Inspection.

HJT Log For Inspection.

Entry "HKCR\Connection Manager Profile\shell\open\command" refers to invalid object "C:\WINDOWS\System32\CMMGR32.EXE "%1"". No Action Taken. Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users.

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. If it finds any malware, it will offer you a report. Action Taken: No Action Taken. My normal amount of pop ups has increased around the same time as problem 1. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/21250/hjt-log-for-inspection/

Action Taken: No Action Taken. Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Please download CleanUp! (Alternate Link if main link don't work - http://www.greyknight17.com/spy/CleanUp.exe ) and install it. If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Action Taken: No Action Taken. Very Important: Before deciding whether you should clean or reformat your system, go and read this thread HERE and decide what it is you want to do. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Action Taken: No Action Taken.

Open Cleanup! In Windows XP, every time you use msconfig and disable or enable items at Startup, you'll get that annoying box when you reboot. button to start the program. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/hjt-log-for-inspection.67780/ If I have helped you in any way, please consider a donation to help me continue the fight against malware.Failing to respond back to the person that is giving up their

Mwav results as follows. We apologize for the delay; our helpers have been very busy.If you have not received help after 3 days, please CLICK HERE, and post a link to your log and the Back to top #4 Buckeye_Sam Buckeye_Sam Malware Expert Members 17,382 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Pickerington, Ohio Local time:06:04 PM Posted 13 June 2005 - 09:34 PM Print these instructions out as Action Taken: No Action Taken.

I'll post in relevant forum as BT say it isn't their fault this time. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/solved-hijackthis-log-presented-for-inspection.518220/ Entry "HKCR\mapifvbx.object.1" refers to invalid object "{41116C00-8B90-101B-96CD-00AA003B14FC}". Main Menu You are Here Ozzu Webmaster Forum Microsoft Windows ForumHijackthis log: Worm.Win32 ... I've been having some of the normal problems you guys probably encounter.

And sometime it does not start beyond welcome screen. cybertech, Nov 16, 2006 #2 nakedwood Thread Starter Joined: Jun 3, 2004 Messages: 75 Thanks, Heres the new log: Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 1:29:03 PM, on 11/20/2006 Platform: So that's the story of why I was posting. Dec 15, 2006 HJT for inspection please!

Jan 27, 2007 new hjt for inspection Dec 19, 2006 hjt for inspection please Feb 10, 2007 mickmac's HJT for inspection Dec 23, 2006 hijack this log for inspection Nov 18, Join over 733,556 other people just like you! I think this started after installation of Spybot Search & Destroy. # Money, Beauty and Configration has no ends. # Life is like game sometimes. Click on see report Then click Save report Post the contents of the report in your next reply along with another HijackThis log. * Turn off the real time scanner of

HJT log for inspection Started by Carl , Jun 11 2005 11:50 AM This topic is locked 4 replies to this topic #1 Carl Carl Members 2 posts OFFLINE Local Select option 1...2. Entry "HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\FileExts" refers to invalid object ".001".

And I was cheating really asking about the resource hogs.

Next, please reboot your computer in Safe Mode by doing the following: 1) Restart your computer 2) After hearing your computer beep once during startup, but before the Windows icon appears, Advertisement nakedwood Thread Starter Joined: Jun 3, 2004 Messages: 75 Hi there, I just thought I'd post this log to see if anyone sees anything suspicious: Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan Entry "HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\App Paths\2Wire_Wireless_WINDOWS" refers to invalid object "C:\Program Files\2Wire 802.11g Wireless\2Wire_Wireless_WINDOWS". Ask Digit Help Me Buy Mobiles Laptops Apps Internet Photos Videos Contests News Releases Subscribe
Register Help Remember Me?

Entry "HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\FileExts" refers to invalid object ".part". All rights reserved. within the Inactive Malware Help Topics forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. nasdaq Favorite tools: [ SpywareBlaster ] [ Spybot ] [ AdAware ] [ HijackThis ] [ Housecall online virus scan ] [ Bitdefender online virus scan ] [ AVG antivirus ]

Honest! They only appear when I go to certain sites, such as AOL.com They produce sound, and have no normal Windows boarder or window. 3. File C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\New Folder\Nics\Academy\my logs\Old logs\log 6.txt infected by "Exploit.HTML.Mht" Virus! will delete all files and folders contained within Temporary Directories.

Entry "HKCR\mapifvbx.object" refers to invalid object "{41116C00-8B90-101B-96CD-00AA003B14FC}". Again, you should not have any open browsers when you are following the procedures below. HJT Log for inspection. Once you copy that to a Notepad file...highlight the text and copy it here. __________________ Member of UNITE since 2006 Microsoft MVP - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 "It is

TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. Entry "HKCR\.acf" refers to invalid object "Photoshop.CustomFilterKernel". If there is some abnormality detected on your computer HijackThis will save them into a logfile. But keep the spirit of game.

Entry "HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\FileExts" refers to invalid object ".iso". Action Taken: No Action Taken. I'm very new to XP so not sure how to stop things running from start up without getting annoying messages about changing the start up program.